avatar
Silvia, 53 y.o., Moldova, Chişinău
Last visit:
Reply rate: 40%
Photos
Main info
First name: Silvia
Age: 53
Location: Moldova, Chişinău
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 75kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
35 y.o. boy, not living at home
30 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Romanian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: from 47
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 124.85 kg
Height: 173 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Женственная,заботливая,позитивная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Идеальный мужчина это тот, благодаря которому ты забываешь,что когда-то искала идеал)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы как можно больше времени с любимыми людьми за занятиями, которые делают человека счастливее.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Одни деньги должны делать другие деньги.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С дочкой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Человеческие качества
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Для меня настоящий мужчина - это опора и поддержка для своих близких,тот кто понимает важность семейных ценностей.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение внуков
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Держите свои глаза на звездах, а ноги на земле.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
COVID-19)
The last books that you read?
В прошлом году: Коэльо-Брида,Ремарк-Триумфальная арка,Шарма-Монах который продал свой феррари,Роббинс-Здоровье и энергия,Трейси-Код успеха,Брайан-Психология достижений,Как дожить до 100 лет,Хилл-Закон успеха,Андерсон- Ключ к подсознанию
What are your goals now?
Цель в жизни - это сама жизнь!
Whom do you admire?
Я восхищаюсь талантливыми и умными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Высокомерие и распущенность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Предательство
What are your weaknesses?
Курю)
What are your strengths ?
Быть самим собой
How do friends view you?
Говорят что я хороший товарищ
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ремарк Э.М,Трейси Брайан,Наполеон Хилл...
What kinds of music do you like?
Зависит от настроения
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Игра,Белый шквал,1+1,Знакомьтесь,Джо Блэк,Сладкий ноябрь,Список Шиндлера
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Вышивать,вязать,шить,читать,готовить,путешествовать,гулять
Where do you want to live?
Дом у моря
 
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Other, Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Golf, Figure skating, Extreme sports, Diving, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Pop music, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board games, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, news/politics/events, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids