avatar
Victoria, 53 y.o., Slovakia, Trnava
Last visit:
Reply rate: 81%
Photos
Main info
First name: Victoria
Age: 53
Location: Slovakia, Trnava
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 86kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job title: Scientist/Researcher
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 49 - 63
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am looking for someone, who is ready for steady, serious and balanced relations. I am warm, giving, active, communicative, friendly, open minded, flexible woman, who wants to find happiness with a very special person. I am honest and reliable, I love traveling and new cultures and traditions of different countries. I am educated, hard working, confident, serious (but with a sense of humor), realistic and I'm really wish to have a family of my own. I speak English and can communicate with you without interpreter. I am looking for a serious, kind, honest man from Europe or North America for long-term relationship. I would like to meet my true love and best friend, someone who shares my temperament and interests. I want to give everything to my special man as a woman, friend and lover. Now I am ready for a fundamental change in my life and I hope to create strong, harmonious relations based on love, spiritual closeness and mutual understanding.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Man from east Europe.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Swimming
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, travelling