avatar
Alisa, 18 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 62%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alisa
Age: 18
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Preferences
Age: 18 - 70
Country: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила бы их в себя, бизнес и свою семью
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко, если советуюсь то скорее с близкой подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Негатив - это тоже выбор и никогда его не выбирай.
The last books that you read?
"Дьявол и сеньорита Прим" Коэльо, Ремарк " триумфальная арка"
What are your goals now?
закончить учебу, купить телефон
Whom do you admire?
Своей мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Вовсе нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживость, завистливость и лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Наглость, эгоизм, жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не хотела бы в себе что-то изменить, но поработала бы еще над телом
What are your strengths ?
Я очень понимающая, добрая, искренняя, целеустремленная
How do friends view you?
как хорошего человека
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Джейн Остин
What kinds of music do you like?
Люблю разную музыку, не могу выделить что-то одно
What is your favourite food?
Суши
What are your favourite films?
По соображениям совести, век адалин
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулки возле моря
What is your dream job?
Свой салон красоты
Where do you want to live?
Возле моря
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Films, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Dancing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Jazz music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting