avatar
Liliya, 58 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Passport verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 69%
Photos
Main info
First name: Liliya
Age: 58
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 73kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Passport verification
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Computer related
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 58 - 68
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 168 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hello from a romantic lady with easy going nature and serious intentions.
I not look for a fun or penpal - I look for a nice partner for life.
I have all for successful life but without love life is not full and exciting.
Hope to hear from you, my Dear!
I speak English and read German.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Kind and reliable.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
1. Buy houses in Spain for me, my relatives and friends.
2. I will think over how to use the rest in the best way.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I just want to know wnat think other people, sometimes they change my decision.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Good manners, kind heart, sincerity and honesty.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Kind heart and clever head.
What are your goals now?
To create my own family.
Do you have a lot of friends?
I have a few
 
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Other, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Jazz music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, home improvement, family/kids